Reviews

READ WHAT OUR GUESTS SAY ABOUT US

More than 400 reviews of our apartments in the Residence Brehova. Read what our guests say about our staff, cleanliness, equipment, value or location.

SEE OUR APARTMENTS

Guest review

5/5

Life savers! We were booked in to stay elsewhere, which didn’t work out. Prague City Apartments were very professional and the apartment was excellent.....we would highly recommend and would stay here again.

Tracey S - 12 Aug 2018

Fantastic apartment in Prague

5/5

The Brehova building is beautiful and out apartment did not disappoint: large, quiet, pretty, and extremely well stocked with kitchen items. There was absolutely nothing negative about our stay. The Prague City Apartment staff were great and excellent communicators. We would absolutely stay here again and recommend it with no reservations. Prague was very hot (august) when we were there and the apartment was cool. Can easily walk to metro, restaurants, river, and more.

Sarah K - 11 Aug 2018

Spacious apartment in terrific location

5/5

Large and gracious rooms made this apartment ideal for our family. The staff was very helpful and accommodating, and the location gave us easy access to beautiful Prague

Anne G - 05 Jul 2018

5 days in Prague

4.3/5

Very good communication with office.

Emmanuel G - 28 May 2018

Guest review

3.6/5

Positive was that the staff was friendly and willing, but because of a very bad organisation and totally aimlessness of the staff the first day became to a horror trip and was more than stressful!

Fabis B - 15 May 2018

time with family

4.5/5

this apartments (brehova)was beautifull.When i would visit Prag again i 100 percent take this apartment becouse this is beautifull place with everything what you need.Close ti historical monuments,close to shoping street,close to take perfect food.I recommented this apartments when you travel with family and children.We were 2 family with 3 child and spendet beautifull time in this place

Patrik M - 09 May 2018

Great apartmnet, but managers very bad.

3.3/5

Great apartment, but be very careful when dealing with managers. Unfortunately, they lied to us many times, did not do what they had promised, and still nobody nothing really apologized.. The money that this apartment cost was very bad.

Filip B - 08 May 2018

Guest review

5/5

Excellent location and service

Enkeleidi Z - 02 May 2018

No need for hotel

5/5

Great way to stay...

Eric S - 18 Apr 2018

Relocation stay

4.3/5

Some cleanings were really precise. Towels changed, bedsheets changed, tea "refilled", dishes washed. However, once (after first weekend) I noticed only changed towels, dish was not cleaned, dishwasher detergent was not brought, neither tea. What Inoticed were changed channels on the TV. It seemed like the person who was supposed to clean was just watching TV and that is really shame if customer can notice this.

Michal Z - 03 Mar 2018

Prague is beatutiful

4.8/5

everything was excellent

Grzegorz Adam K - 12 Feb 2018

Guest review

5/5

It was just perfect for our stay . Centrally located for easy walking to all parts of Prague . The apartment was far beyond our expectations as was the terrific service that started as soon as we stepped off the train and did not end until left onthe train 6 days later . Congratulations and we hope to stay with you again when we next visit Prague

Gail T - 09 Jan 2018

Guest review

5/5

Thanks for eveything, was unforgettable experience, very helpful and friendly staff... when we will come to prague we will use again your service... big hugs from all of us

Luigi N - 05 Jan 2018

Neljä yötä Brehovassa

5/5

Loistava sijainti, lyhyt matka mm. yhdelle joulutoreista. Kävelymatkan päässä paljon kauppoja ja ravintoloita, joelle pari minuuttia. Huoneet isot, sängyt leveät, liinavaatteet putipuhtaat. Keittiön varustus riittävä meille, teimme tosin vain aamiaisen itse. Lisäplussaa kylpyhuoneiden siisteydestä. Kaikissa makuuhuoneissa (3) parisängyt, voi häiritä niitä, jotka haluavat nukkua vähän kauempana kaveristaan. Huoneiston varauksen yhteydessä varatut lentokenttäkuljetukset toimivat moitteettomasti, kuljettajat puhuivat hyvää englantia ja autot olivat kohtalaisen uusia ja siistejä.

Maija P - 18 Dec 2017

Our family trip

5/5

It was a perfect appartment with a great lication , we enjoined our trip, the team office were great, they helped us a lot .

Jiryes A - 13 Dec 2017

Prague for eight

4.6/5

I would highly recommend if you are traveling in big company. Staff very professional, friendly and attentive.

Lovorka K - 04 Dec 2017

expectations exceeded

4.8/5

Our familiy had wonderful days in the City, also due to the perfect accomodation. The agency (Prague City Apartments) was extremely helpful, we haven't experienced a service like this before. Strong recommendation! Kind regards, Gerhard

Gerhard H - 06 Nov 2017

Guest review

5/5

Excellent location. Within walking distance to Old Town, Prague Castle, many more historic sites, restaurants, and shopping.Very close to tram stop. Quiet, kitchen is well eqiupped, beds are very comfortable. Would recommend highly.

Kim D - 21 Oct 2017

Great for a group of friends

4.8/5

We are 6 friends who stayed in apartment 13 (3 bedroom on 1st floor) for 3 nights. We were taken to the rental office by our taxi driver (pre-arranged by the rental office). Friendly office staff which took us through the process pretty fast. We were then taken the short drive to the apartment. It is very open, spacious and bright. Big bedrooms with huge double-beds (each singlebed probably 1,20m) and very comfortable. Short walk to major attractions, so location is ideal. The only two things I could fault was that the i)description says that there is a hi-fi system there - which there is not and ii) the shower drain was pretty clogged up.

Are F - 17 Oct 2017

Guest review

4.8/5

Amazing apartment, great location. Very good staff! Wifi could be a bit better and it would have been nice to have all the lights working. But it was amazing and when I come back to Prague I will for sure stay with you guys again!

Gregory B - 17 Oct 2017

Guest review

5/5

Our only problem with our wonderful apartment was that there were a number of lights that did not work. Perhaps the bulbs needed to be replaced? Otherwise it was a very spacious apartment in a beautiful building in a great location. We used Prague City Apartments to arrange a driver to take us to Karlovy Vary, and that worked out very well.

Ellen G - 28 Sep 2017