Reviews

READ WHAT OUR GUESTS SAY ABOUT US

More than 400 reviews of our apartments in the Residence Brehova. Read what our guests say about our staff, cleanliness, equipment, value or location.

SEE OUR APARTMENTS

Gem of an apartment in heart of city

5/5

We really enjoyed our stay in the apartment. It was spacious and very comfortable for our family. We loved the furniture and location. The location wa perfect.

Sharon K - 17 Jul 2017

Prague Family Vacation

5/5

Our family group of 4 adults and 4 children stayed at Brehova 8 for two nights. The apartment was very spacious, comfortable and clean. We appreciated the opportunity to do some laundry while there in the apartment's washer and dryer. We found the parking at the nearby Rudolfinum to be convenient and secure. The PCA staff were helpful and friendly. We very much enjoyed our stay.

Leslie S - 09 Jul 2017

Great place to stay in Prague!

4.6/5

I would highly recommend this apartment. The pre-arrival help was exceptional. The reservation specialists were more than helpful in assisting me with the location of the apartment. They apartment was everything we needed. I would stay here again without any hesitation. Thank you for helping us get the best out of our visit!

Annette R - 02 Jul 2017

Short vacation

5/5

Great apartment. Kind and very good office staff. Perfect location in a great area.

Dani C - 01 Jul 2017

Guest review

4.8/5

We had a great stay here! Best location. One room was slightly small, but other than that the place was perfect. And the staff was very helpful too.

Somya T - 08 Jun 2017

Family vacation

5/5

Our family of 5 adults thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Brehova. The apartment was spacious with three very comfortable bedrooms, 1 full bath and 2 partial bathrooms. The location was perfect as all the local tourist sites (or transportation!) were within walking distance. The people at the front desk were very friendly and helpful. There is one flight of stairs before you get to the elevator which was not a problem for us but should be noted. We would definitely stay here again.

Elysa D - 08 Jun 2017

Brehova 8 is a perfect base for exploring old Prague

4.5/5

I would choose Brehova 8 should I visit Prague again.

Charles W - 06 Jun 2017

Well-located modern space

4.8/5

Easy-to-recommend. The only significant comment (other than that in the titles) is the the apartment might be supplied with enough coffee to last for your full stay (you can see that this is reaching, which tells you how accommodating the place is).

Michael Y - 05 Jun 2017

Guest review

4.6/5

If I return to Prague I will attempt to rent same apartment.

Jane M - 27 May 2017

Découvrir Prague

5/5

Ne cherchez pas ailleurs!!!

Annie Z - 11 May 2017

Amazing Apartment & Location

4.6/5

Absolutely fantastic place to call "home" during a visit to Prague. Convenient, quiet, spacious and well appointed. The staff was extremely helpful and easy to work with. They need a new printer in the office to ease return requests and the apartment needed a new water cooker but both were minor hiccups in an otherwise wonderful stay. We were traveling with a friend, an older relative and 2 small kids and everyone was comfortable and had plenty of "their space" during our stay. . Thank you formaking our visit to Prague an authentic one. We loved overlooking the Old Jewish Cemetery and being right on the mass transportation lines. Will recommend your business to all of our friends!

Ange K - 23 Apr 2017

3 generations in Prague

4.3/5

It was perfect for us: enough space, in the center of the city, several nice Restaurants in the neighbourhood.

Barbara B - 20 Apr 2017

Guest review

4.8/5

We're already home, and missing Prague very much. We really enjoyed staying at one of your apartments in Brehova St. The apartment is excellently located, which enabled us to tour the city without having to deal with any type of transportation. The building itself is beautiful, well kept, clean, and the staff is very friendly and cooperative. There were some small details that could be taken care of, in order to make the place more convenient, like suggesting where the nearest supermarket is located and adding a broom, and a mop. In all we are most satisfied by the facilities you offer, and will recommend your place through the Trip Advisor Website. Best regards from all of us.

Itzhak R - 16 Apr 2017

Guest review

4.8/5

Great apartment and excellent customer service from start to finish. Prague City Apartments seem to be a company that goes all out to please its customers.

Jerry T - 14 Apr 2017

First Time Visit With Friends

5/5

Loved the place, I dont Think we could put anything at fault . Yes we have to keep the noise down . Of the seven nights we there , one night we did have the music on and we played it from a portable speaker so it wasnt that loud and we have a neighbour knowck on our door.We were quite decent about turning the music down for them however ppl should know we are on vacation . but an awesome place ...really loved it

Divya D - 09 Apr 2017

Guest review

4.6/5

Hi Overall very nice and fresh apartment, large rooms, super location Only one thing missing, if they do an deal with the restaurant on 1 st floor for breakfast it*s perfect.

Tore S - 04 Apr 2017

My new experience

4.8/5

I will be back

Elena D - 04 Apr 2017

Perfect location, an amazing location and friendly staff

5/5

The apartment was really amazing. It was actually even a bigger than what I expected. Its location is perfect - 5 minutes away from the Clock tower but at the same time in a quiet and family friendly street. It has everything you need. I would like to mention the front office staff too - they were really helpful and friendly, especially Lubos. Maybe the only negative thing I can think of is that there was not a close store or at least I could not find one, but this has nothing to do with the apartment. I would definitely recommend this place!

Marinela S - 03 Apr 2017

We loved staying at the Brehova Residence! It was perfect for our group of 5.

5/5

The combination of three bedrooms and two bathrooms was perfect for our group of 5.

Chris D - 02 Apr 2017

Guest review

5/5

Great location for seeing the City. Close to restaurants and shopping yet close enough to walk to most parts of City.

Jim V - 27 Mar 2017

One of the best...

5/5

Very impressed of this flat. The staff was very helpful and alos give us lots of information in front about the flat. Will recommend both the company Prague City Apartments and this lovely flat. We will come again.....

Svein Erik R - 06 Mar 2017