Reviews

READ WHAT OUR GUESTS SAY ABOUT US

More than 400 reviews of our apartments in the Residence Brehova. Read what our guests say about our staff, cleanliness, equipment, value or location.

SEE OUR APARTMENTS

Nice place

4.3/5

I can recomand your firm

Jean-Paul J - 13 Oct 2018

3 bedroom Brehova apartment.

5/5

First I would like to say that every staff member I dealt with was very nice and helpful. From organizing a last minute driver for the return to the airport to the maintenance man who responded in less that 10 minutes to someone who saved me from being locked out alone at midnight. The only negative was a loud bar was opened on the ground floor during my stay. The Managment wasn’t aware that was happening and is trying to deal with it. The opening night was definitely the loudest so maynot be such a problem in the future and maybe no problem for guest who stay out later than we did. It was a great location for exploring this beautiful city. Thank you.

Karen F - 09 Oct 2018

Top Spot

4.6/5

Our driver was waiting and dropped us off where check in staff were also waiting for us. Check in was easy and convenient. Apartment was clean and spacious, great location. We enjoyed our stay and recommend Prague city apartments.

Tristan F - 05 Oct 2018

Our 25st marriage anniversery

3.8/5

We had a nice weekend in Praag. The man of the front office was very friendly en helpfull. The appartment was big en clean. Only two things was not organized well. First the 5 not working keycards by our arrival and the electricity fall totaly out en 12.00 pm. Took long the next morning that it workt again. The front office man dit his best to solve this. Why not a 24/7 electricien who solves this directly. Overall we had a good stay!

Gosse Paul B - 04 Oct 2018

Guest review

1/5

Idiots I do not recommend these people. They don't know what they are doing. Paid for one apartment twice and was given a different apartment , the driver who picked me up at the airport wanted more than the agreed upon fee and then the restaurant next door tried to make off with my change after a 20% included tip. Save your money and go elsewhere Prague is worst city of all in 50 years of travelling.

Angelo D - 03 Oct 2018

Guest review

4.1/5

We were very pleased with the timeliness of your feedbacks, ordering our cab, and overall good service. We were a bit concerned to find you had switched our location without asking us and found the new place large, but needing some upkeep....like paint and floors refinished. The location was great and we loved Prague!

Suzanne S - 23 Sep 2018

Guest review

4.5/5

Perfect location, very quiet, spacious

Alessandro B - 18 Sep 2018

Great aprartment in an excellent location

4.8/5

This is an exceptional apartment that met all of our expectations. The location is so central that we walked everywhere and never felt the need to take a taxi (which, we're told, in this city we should avoid). We enjoyed the stay very much and planto return as Prague is definitely one the must see again cities of the world !

George V - 15 Sep 2018

Guest review

4.8/5

This is great place to stay in Prague. Location, style, interior architectural features and room sizes. Ideal for our family of 4. Klara provided prompt a response to all enquiries. Thank you.

Nick N - 01 Sep 2018

Wonderful service from Prague City Apartments

5/5

The staff have been absolutely wonderful and nothing has been too much trouble for them to help give us a wonderful city break in Prague. The apartment itself is beautiful and I couldn’t recommend it more highly. It is perfectly located to explore every part of the city, and is luxurious and restful to return to after busy hours of exploring.

Ali M - 30 Aug 2018

Guest review

4.8/5

The apartment is great and the staff and friendly and responsive.

Gunther O - 27 Aug 2018

Perfect location

4.8/5

Perfect stay in Prague

Rosita H - 17 Aug 2018

Guest review

5/5

Life savers! We were booked in to stay elsewhere, which didn’t work out. Prague City Apartments were very professional and the apartment was excellent.....we would highly recommend and would stay here again.

Tracey S - 12 Aug 2018

Fantastic apartment in Prague

5/5

The Brehova building is beautiful and out apartment did not disappoint: large, quiet, pretty, and extremely well stocked with kitchen items. There was absolutely nothing negative about our stay. The Prague City Apartment staff were great and excellent communicators. We would absolutely stay here again and recommend it with no reservations. Prague was very hot (august) when we were there and the apartment was cool. Can easily walk to metro, restaurants, river, and more.

Sarah K - 11 Aug 2018

Spacious apartment in terrific location

5/5

Large and gracious rooms made this apartment ideal for our family. The staff was very helpful and accommodating, and the location gave us easy access to beautiful Prague

Anne G - 05 Jul 2018

5 days in Prague

4.3/5

Very good communication with office.

Emmanuel G - 28 May 2018

Guest review

3.6/5

Positive was that the staff was friendly and willing, but because of a very bad organisation and totally aimlessness of the staff the first day became to a horror trip and was more than stressful!

Fabis B - 15 May 2018

time with family

4.5/5

this apartments (brehova)was beautifull.When i would visit Prag again i 100 percent take this apartment becouse this is beautifull place with everything what you need.Close ti historical monuments,close to shoping street,close to take perfect food.I recommented this apartments when you travel with family and children.We were 2 family with 3 child and spendet beautifull time in this place

Patrik M - 09 May 2018

Great apartmnet, but managers very bad.

3.3/5

Great apartment, but be very careful when dealing with managers. Unfortunately, they lied to us many times, did not do what they had promised, and still nobody nothing really apologized.. The money that this apartment cost was very bad.

Filip B - 08 May 2018

Guest review

5/5

Excellent location and service

Enkeleidi Z - 02 May 2018

No need for hotel

5/5

Great way to stay...

Eric S - 18 Apr 2018