Reviews

READ WHAT OUR GUESTS SAY ABOUT US

More than 400 reviews of our apartments in the Residence Brehova. Read what our guests say about our staff, cleanliness, equipment, value or location.

SEE OUR APARTMENTS

expectations exceeded

4.8/5

Our familiy had wonderful days in the City, also due to the perfect accomodation. The agency (Prague City Apartments) was extremely helpful, we haven't experienced a service like this before. Strong recommendation! Kind regards, Gerhard

Gerhard H - 06 Nov 2017

Guest review

5/5

Excellent location. Within walking distance to Old Town, Prague Castle, many more historic sites, restaurants, and shopping.Very close to tram stop. Quiet, kitchen is well eqiupped, beds are very comfortable. Would recommend highly.

Kim D - 21 Oct 2017

Great for a group of friends

4.8/5

We are 6 friends who stayed in apartment 13 (3 bedroom on 1st floor) for 3 nights. We were taken to the rental office by our taxi driver (pre-arranged by the rental office). Friendly office staff which took us through the process pretty fast. We were then taken the short drive to the apartment. It is very open, spacious and bright. Big bedrooms with huge double-beds (each singlebed probably 1,20m) and very comfortable. Short walk to major attractions, so location is ideal. The only two things I could fault was that the i)description says that there is a hi-fi system there - which there is not and ii) the shower drain was pretty clogged up.

Are F - 17 Oct 2017

Guest review

4.8/5

Amazing apartment, great location. Very good staff! Wifi could be a bit better and it would have been nice to have all the lights working. But it was amazing and when I come back to Prague I will for sure stay with you guys again!

Gregory B - 17 Oct 2017

Guest review

5/5

Our only problem with our wonderful apartment was that there were a number of lights that did not work. Perhaps the bulbs needed to be replaced? Otherwise it was a very spacious apartment in a beautiful building in a great location. We used Prague City Apartments to arrange a driver to take us to Karlovy Vary, and that worked out very well.

Ellen G - 28 Sep 2017

Guest review

4.3/5

NOT FOR PUBLICATION We very much enjoyed our stay in the apartment. There were a few things that were not functioning properly upon arrival, but these were fixed promptly. This could however have been checked in advance - mostly lights that were not working in bedroom and kitchen. Our general concern was that the furniture was not comfortable. We recommended that a few cushions could be added for the couch, which is good looking but very hard - and the staff immediately arranged for 3 red velours covered cushions. That was really great service! We would also recommend a comfortable chair in the sitting room so that when you are more than 2 in the apartment there is room for all to sit comfortably. Apart from these more general points of possible improvements - great place. Will be back.

Sija v - 26 Sep 2017

Guest review

3.1/5

Appartement indéniablement beau et spacieux, mais des aspects techniques liés à un entretien fait trop rapidement gâchent le séjour...

Flroence D - 24 Aug 2017

Beautiful, spacious apartments in Prague!

4.6/5

Excellent choice for a family or group. Safe location and apartments have kitchen, bathrooms, large bedrooms with high ceilings, safe and easy access to walk or take trams like no.17 along water. Staff is kind, professional and really enjoyed the complimentary transfer from airport where the driver pointed out sites and discussed many topics. Great welcome to Prague! Highly recommend!

Linda C - 18 Aug 2017

Perfect weekendtrip

5/5

The apartment was very huge, clean, central and perfect for nice weekend

Nils O - 13 Aug 2017

It was fantastic!

5/5

i really enjoyed to stay in the appartment and i hope to come again in the future!

Lior V - 13 Aug 2017

Guest review

4.5/5

Every thing is perfect except the air condition

Saleh A - 05 Aug 2017

Over All Wonderful!

5/5

This place was a gem! My two colleagues and I were in Prague for a business conference for a week. The apartment was just as advertised, 3 spacious bedrooms, a lovely kitchen and living room. Everything was super clean and new. Everyone raved about the beds and the balcony was a true delight. It is waling distance to the Old Square, Charles Bridge, the metro and many wonderful restaurants. I would highly recommend this option when in Prague. The price is comparable to hotels with much more room to relax and spread out. The staff was extremely helpful prior and during our stay. I have plans to return again and will definitely stay here. Thank you for making my first trip to Prague extremely pleasant.

Sherri S - 02 Aug 2017

Our honeymoon trip

5/5

It was one of the best apartments I have seen so far. Perfect location, the marvelous building and interior, carefully with love equipped apartment, very careful and mindful staff. I have no words to describe our satisfaction.

Leon P - 30 Jul 2017

Guest review

4.5/5

We had an excellent stay at Brehova Apartments!

Sandra D - 26 Jul 2017

Guest review

5/5

So happy that we pickd up this place! Lovely and friendly staff and good location.

Laura S - 24 Jul 2017

Weekend away

5/5

Thourghly enjoyed our stay. Great location for restaurants and bars. Apartment was clean and tidy. Would definitely recommend.

Graham D - 24 Jul 2017

Gem of an apartment in heart of city

5/5

We really enjoyed our stay in the apartment. It was spacious and very comfortable for our family. We loved the furniture and location. The location wa perfect.

Sharon K - 17 Jul 2017

Prague Family Vacation

5/5

Our family group of 4 adults and 4 children stayed at Brehova 8 for two nights. The apartment was very spacious, comfortable and clean. We appreciated the opportunity to do some laundry while there in the apartment's washer and dryer. We found the parking at the nearby Rudolfinum to be convenient and secure. The PCA staff were helpful and friendly. We very much enjoyed our stay.

Leslie S - 09 Jul 2017

Great place to stay in Prague!

4.6/5

I would highly recommend this apartment. The pre-arrival help was exceptional. The reservation specialists were more than helpful in assisting me with the location of the apartment. They apartment was everything we needed. I would stay here again without any hesitation. Thank you for helping us get the best out of our visit!

Annette R - 02 Jul 2017

Short vacation

5/5

Great apartment. Kind and very good office staff. Perfect location in a great area.

Dani C - 01 Jul 2017

Guest review

4.8/5

We had a great stay here! Best location. One room was slightly small, but other than that the place was perfect. And the staff was very helpful too.

Somya T - 08 Jun 2017