Reviews

READ WHAT OUR GUESTS SAY ABOUT US

More than 400 reviews of our apartments in the Residence Brehova. Read what our guests say about our staff, cleanliness, equipment, value or location.

SEE OUR APARTMENTS

Guest review

3.6/5

Positive was that the staff was friendly and willing, but because of a very bad organisation and totally aimlessness of the staff the first day became to a horror trip and was more than stressful!

Fabis B - 15 May 2018

time with family

4.5/5

this apartments (brehova)was beautifull.When i would visit Prag again i 100 percent take this apartment becouse this is beautifull place with everything what you need.Close ti historical monuments,close to shoping street,close to take perfect food.I recommented this apartments when you travel with family and children.We were 2 family with 3 child and spendet beautifull time in this place

Patrik M - 09 May 2018

Great apartmnet, but managers very bad.

3.3/5

Great apartment, but be very careful when dealing with managers. Unfortunately, they lied to us many times, did not do what they had promised, and still nobody nothing really apologized.. The money that this apartment cost was very bad.

Filip B - 08 May 2018

Guest review

5/5

Excellent location and service

Enkeleidi Z - 02 May 2018

No need for hotel

5/5

Great way to stay...

Eric S - 18 Apr 2018

Relocation stay

4.3/5

Some cleanings were really precise. Towels changed, bedsheets changed, tea "refilled", dishes washed. However, once (after first weekend) I noticed only changed towels, dish was not cleaned, dishwasher detergent was not brought, neither tea. What Inoticed were changed channels on the TV. It seemed like the person who was supposed to clean was just watching TV and that is really shame if customer can notice this.

Michal Z - 03 Mar 2018

Prague is beatutiful

4.8/5

everything was excellent

Grzegorz Adam K - 12 Feb 2018

Guest review

5/5

It was just perfect for our stay . Centrally located for easy walking to all parts of Prague . The apartment was far beyond our expectations as was the terrific service that started as soon as we stepped off the train and did not end until left onthe train 6 days later . Congratulations and we hope to stay with you again when we next visit Prague

Gail T - 09 Jan 2018

Guest review

5/5

Thanks for eveything, was unforgettable experience, very helpful and friendly staff... when we will come to prague we will use again your service... big hugs from all of us

Luigi N - 05 Jan 2018

Neljä yötä Brehovassa

5/5

Loistava sijainti, lyhyt matka mm. yhdelle joulutoreista. Kävelymatkan päässä paljon kauppoja ja ravintoloita, joelle pari minuuttia. Huoneet isot, sängyt leveät, liinavaatteet putipuhtaat. Keittiön varustus riittävä meille, teimme tosin vain aamiaisen itse. Lisäplussaa kylpyhuoneiden siisteydestä. Kaikissa makuuhuoneissa (3) parisängyt, voi häiritä niitä, jotka haluavat nukkua vähän kauempana kaveristaan. Huoneiston varauksen yhteydessä varatut lentokenttäkuljetukset toimivat moitteettomasti, kuljettajat puhuivat hyvää englantia ja autot olivat kohtalaisen uusia ja siistejä.

Maija P - 18 Dec 2017

Our family trip

5/5

It was a perfect appartment with a great lication , we enjoined our trip, the team office were great, they helped us a lot .

Jiryes A - 13 Dec 2017

Prague for eight

4.6/5

I would highly recommend if you are traveling in big company. Staff very professional, friendly and attentive.

Lovorka K - 04 Dec 2017

expectations exceeded

4.8/5

Our familiy had wonderful days in the City, also due to the perfect accomodation. The agency (Prague City Apartments) was extremely helpful, we haven't experienced a service like this before. Strong recommendation! Kind regards, Gerhard

Gerhard H - 06 Nov 2017

Guest review

5/5

Excellent location. Within walking distance to Old Town, Prague Castle, many more historic sites, restaurants, and shopping.Very close to tram stop. Quiet, kitchen is well eqiupped, beds are very comfortable. Would recommend highly.

Kim D - 21 Oct 2017

Great for a group of friends

4.8/5

We are 6 friends who stayed in apartment 13 (3 bedroom on 1st floor) for 3 nights. We were taken to the rental office by our taxi driver (pre-arranged by the rental office). Friendly office staff which took us through the process pretty fast. We were then taken the short drive to the apartment. It is very open, spacious and bright. Big bedrooms with huge double-beds (each singlebed probably 1,20m) and very comfortable. Short walk to major attractions, so location is ideal. The only two things I could fault was that the i)description says that there is a hi-fi system there - which there is not and ii) the shower drain was pretty clogged up.

Are F - 17 Oct 2017

Guest review

4.8/5

Amazing apartment, great location. Very good staff! Wifi could be a bit better and it would have been nice to have all the lights working. But it was amazing and when I come back to Prague I will for sure stay with you guys again!

Gregory B - 17 Oct 2017

Guest review

5/5

Our only problem with our wonderful apartment was that there were a number of lights that did not work. Perhaps the bulbs needed to be replaced? Otherwise it was a very spacious apartment in a beautiful building in a great location. We used Prague City Apartments to arrange a driver to take us to Karlovy Vary, and that worked out very well.

Ellen G - 28 Sep 2017

Guest review

4.3/5

NOT FOR PUBLICATION We very much enjoyed our stay in the apartment. There were a few things that were not functioning properly upon arrival, but these were fixed promptly. This could however have been checked in advance - mostly lights that were not working in bedroom and kitchen. Our general concern was that the furniture was not comfortable. We recommended that a few cushions could be added for the couch, which is good looking but very hard - and the staff immediately arranged for 3 red velours covered cushions. That was really great service! We would also recommend a comfortable chair in the sitting room so that when you are more than 2 in the apartment there is room for all to sit comfortably. Apart from these more general points of possible improvements - great place. Will be back.

Sija v - 26 Sep 2017

Guest review

3.1/5

Appartement indéniablement beau et spacieux, mais des aspects techniques liés à un entretien fait trop rapidement gâchent le séjour...

Flroence D - 24 Aug 2017

Beautiful, spacious apartments in Prague!

4.6/5

Excellent choice for a family or group. Safe location and apartments have kitchen, bathrooms, large bedrooms with high ceilings, safe and easy access to walk or take trams like no.17 along water. Staff is kind, professional and really enjoyed the complimentary transfer from airport where the driver pointed out sites and discussed many topics. Great welcome to Prague! Highly recommend!

Linda C - 18 Aug 2017

Perfect weekendtrip

5/5

The apartment was very huge, clean, central and perfect for nice weekend

Nils O - 13 Aug 2017