Reviews

READ WHAT OUR GUESTS SAY ABOUT US

More than 400 reviews of our apartments in the Residence Brehova. Read what our guests say about our staff, cleanliness, equipment, value or location.

SEE OUR APARTMENTS

Guest review

3.1/5

Appartement indéniablement beau et spacieux, mais des aspects techniques liés à un entretien fait trop rapidement gâchent le séjour...

Flroence D - 24 Aug 2017

Beautiful, spacious apartments in Prague!

4.6/5

Excellent choice for a family or group. Safe location and apartments have kitchen, bathrooms, large bedrooms with high ceilings, safe and easy access to walk or take trams like no.17 along water. Staff is kind, professional and really enjoyed the complimentary transfer from airport where the driver pointed out sites and discussed many topics. Great welcome to Prague! Highly recommend!

Linda C - 18 Aug 2017

Perfect weekendtrip

5/5

The apartment was very huge, clean, central and perfect for nice weekend

Nils O - 13 Aug 2017

It was fantastic!

5/5

i really enjoyed to stay in the appartment and i hope to come again in the future!

Lior V - 13 Aug 2017

Guest review

4.5/5

Every thing is perfect except the air condition

Saleh A - 05 Aug 2017

Over All Wonderful!

5/5

This place was a gem! My two colleagues and I were in Prague for a business conference for a week. The apartment was just as advertised, 3 spacious bedrooms, a lovely kitchen and living room. Everything was super clean and new. Everyone raved about the beds and the balcony was a true delight. It is waling distance to the Old Square, Charles Bridge, the metro and many wonderful restaurants. I would highly recommend this option when in Prague. The price is comparable to hotels with much more room to relax and spread out. The staff was extremely helpful prior and during our stay. I have plans to return again and will definitely stay here. Thank you for making my first trip to Prague extremely pleasant.

Sherri S - 02 Aug 2017

Our honeymoon trip

5/5

It was one of the best apartments I have seen so far. Perfect location, the marvelous building and interior, carefully with love equipped apartment, very careful and mindful staff. I have no words to describe our satisfaction.

Leon P - 30 Jul 2017

Guest review

4.5/5

We had an excellent stay at Brehova Apartments!

Sandra D - 26 Jul 2017

Guest review

5/5

So happy that we pickd up this place! Lovely and friendly staff and good location.

Laura S - 24 Jul 2017

Weekend away

5/5

Thourghly enjoyed our stay. Great location for restaurants and bars. Apartment was clean and tidy. Would definitely recommend.

Graham D - 24 Jul 2017

Gem of an apartment in heart of city

5/5

We really enjoyed our stay in the apartment. It was spacious and very comfortable for our family. We loved the furniture and location. The location wa perfect.

Sharon K - 17 Jul 2017

Prague Family Vacation

5/5

Our family group of 4 adults and 4 children stayed at Brehova 8 for two nights. The apartment was very spacious, comfortable and clean. We appreciated the opportunity to do some laundry while there in the apartment's washer and dryer. We found the parking at the nearby Rudolfinum to be convenient and secure. The PCA staff were helpful and friendly. We very much enjoyed our stay.

Leslie S - 09 Jul 2017

Great place to stay in Prague!

4.6/5

I would highly recommend this apartment. The pre-arrival help was exceptional. The reservation specialists were more than helpful in assisting me with the location of the apartment. They apartment was everything we needed. I would stay here again without any hesitation. Thank you for helping us get the best out of our visit!

Annette R - 02 Jul 2017

Short vacation

5/5

Great apartment. Kind and very good office staff. Perfect location in a great area.

Dani C - 01 Jul 2017

Guest review

4.8/5

We had a great stay here! Best location. One room was slightly small, but other than that the place was perfect. And the staff was very helpful too.

Somya T - 08 Jun 2017

Family vacation

5/5

Our family of 5 adults thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Brehova. The apartment was spacious with three very comfortable bedrooms, 1 full bath and 2 partial bathrooms. The location was perfect as all the local tourist sites (or transportation!) were within walking distance. The people at the front desk were very friendly and helpful. There is one flight of stairs before you get to the elevator which was not a problem for us but should be noted. We would definitely stay here again.

Elysa D - 08 Jun 2017

Brehova 8 is a perfect base for exploring old Prague

4.5/5

I would choose Brehova 8 should I visit Prague again.

Charles W - 06 Jun 2017

Well-located modern space

4.8/5

Easy-to-recommend. The only significant comment (other than that in the titles) is the the apartment might be supplied with enough coffee to last for your full stay (you can see that this is reaching, which tells you how accommodating the place is).

Michael Y - 05 Jun 2017

Guest review

4.6/5

If I return to Prague I will attempt to rent same apartment.

Jane M - 27 May 2017

Découvrir Prague

5/5

Ne cherchez pas ailleurs!!!

Annie Z - 11 May 2017

Amazing Apartment & Location

4.6/5

Absolutely fantastic place to call "home" during a visit to Prague. Convenient, quiet, spacious and well appointed. The staff was extremely helpful and easy to work with. They need a new printer in the office to ease return requests and the apartment needed a new water cooker but both were minor hiccups in an otherwise wonderful stay. We were traveling with a friend, an older relative and 2 small kids and everyone was comfortable and had plenty of "their space" during our stay. . Thank you formaking our visit to Prague an authentic one. We loved overlooking the Old Jewish Cemetery and being right on the mass transportation lines. Will recommend your business to all of our friends!

Ange K - 23 Apr 2017